#Strugglebussing – December 2014

I thought we’d try something fun and a little new. I am, naturally, a rather ungraceful person. I’m also not that great in the kitchen. And sometimes I don’t have a filter. I’d like to combine all of those things together and share with you some of our little family’s December’s struggles.


Blue-Speech-Bubble

 

10858625_10152920760809421_7491592379879745404_n

The pot says “safe in oven,” but please note the lid does not apply.

yellow-speech-bubble-md

 

 

 

I’m watching my cat chase the electric cord belonging to Santa Clause and wondering if we’re about to have a Griswold moment…


orange-speech-bubble-256

My fiance bought me a whole stack of books that were on on wish list. My dad overheard me talking about my new gems and said, “Smart Man,” and I think I should probably take offense.

 

red-talk-bubble-hi

 

 

 

 

 

And this is me being lazy and then disgusted. Because it’s going to smell and I’m going to need to scrub it. But there was no way 2 people could eat that amount of turkey. (Sorry, Mom!)

One thought on “#Strugglebussing – December 2014

  1. Pingback: If Anything Else Breaks… | Keeping Stride

Leave a Comment

